点评

7.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.0
舒适度
6.8
住宿位置
7.4
设施
6.8
员工
7.7
性价比
6.7

点评

    Di
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月22日

    整体还不错,员工比较友善

    离马路太近,噪音太大,卫生间的窗是不隔音的,建议改善
    SHUYI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月9日

    在主路上,安全,去海滩只要走5分钟就到

    Liqun Huang
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月5日

    快乐的岛上生活

    靠马路边,晚上有点吵。
    Jermorin
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    อภิสิทธิ์
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sasitorn Phitnorn
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    np

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zia
    th

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hailey
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julia Nikolova
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月16日

    Miss it already

    Great location, atmosphere, breakfast and facilities! Can't wait to stay there again!
    Dan Bacunawa
    th

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年2月14日

    I don’t recommend this hotel to any partner or families as the ambiance of the room is irritating

    The bed are hard and the Televison are not working ! To telephone in the room ! Water heater are broken and no good facilities I can say it’s good and the price are expensive to consider
    Sebastjan
    si

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月12日

    Good location..

    Low water presure, wifi does not work all the time or connection is slow.
    Good location on main street and near to the beach. Good breakfast, room cleaned on every request (you have to put the sign on the door).
    Rene van gils Amsterdam
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    OKSANA
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月1日

    We spend a good time at the hotel.

    The main problem was WiFi. We lived at the 3rd floor and didn’t have internet access( We told this to staff but they didn’t fixed the problem. But we were lucky to use someone’s open WiFi
    Location is really good, very close to the pier. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was perfect.
    no

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年1月17日

    Don`t book it, traffic, everything else is better.

    Koh Samet is an small paradise island, but this hotell is in the most busy street on the whole island. Noisy motorbikes, cars all day and night. Bed was hard as a stone, back felt terrible after the night.
    Personal was nice, pluss for that, same with breakfast.
    Martina
    mt

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月30日
    Located in a very noisy street which made it hard to sleep.
    Amazing coffee and good value for the money!
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年12月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    adam
    gb

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年11月25日

    Not the best

    Room not cleaned air conditioning not very good location noisy
    Robert Southwell
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月11日

    A good hotel in the middle of the only bit of life on the island.

    The only down side was the dogs barking late at night. Not a massive problem but a fair point to make
    The hotel is just a 10 minute walk from the pier, and just a 10 minute walk from the beach. The staff there are friendly and speak English. The bed was comfortable and the room cleaned every time it was asked for. Point to be made here. There is a "Do not disturb" sign hanging on then inside of the door. When you want your room cleaned. Just hang it the other way round on the outside of your door, and the room get cleaned. I chose this hotel because of the reviews I read about it, and was certainly not dissapointed with my choice.
    CHENGLIANG
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年11月1日

    Just so so.

    There are many dogs around the hostel, and my shoes are teared by the dogs. So don't leave your shoes out of the door. Little noisy.
正在载入点评