Recensioner

7,1
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,0
Bekvämlighet
6,8
Boendets läge
7,4
Faciliteter
6,8
Personal
7,7
Prisvärt
6,7

Recensioner

    Cevat
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    7 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Jermorin
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    23 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    อภิสิทธิ์
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    21 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sasitorn Phitnorn
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    20 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    np

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    17 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Zia
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    2 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Hailey
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    28 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Julia Nikolova
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    16 mars 2018

    Miss it already

    Great location, atmosphere, breakfast and facilities! Can't wait to stay there again!
    Dan Bacunawa
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,9
    14 februari 2018

    I don’t recommend this hotel to any partner or families as the ambiance of the room is irritating

    The bed are hard and the Televison are not working ! To telephone in the room ! Water heater are broken and no good facilities I can say it’s good and the price are expensive to consider
    Sebastjan
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    12 februari 2018

    Good location..

    Low water presure, wifi does not work all the time or connection is slow.
    Good location on main street and near to the beach. Good breakfast, room cleaned on every request (you have to put the sign on the door).
    Rene van gils Amsterdam
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    12 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    OKSANA
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    1 februari 2018

    We spend a good time at the hotel.

    The main problem was WiFi. We lived at the 3rd floor and didn’t have internet access( We told this to staff but they didn’t fixed the problem. But we were lucky to use someone’s open WiFi
    Location is really good, very close to the pier. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was perfect.
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    17 januari 2018

    Don`t book it, traffic, everything else is better.

    Koh Samet is an small paradise island, but this hotell is in the most busy street on the whole island. Noisy motorbikes, cars all day and night. Bed was hard as a stone, back felt terrible after the night.
    Personal was nice, pluss for that, same with breakfast.
    Martina
    mt

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    30 december 2017
    Located in a very noisy street which made it hard to sleep.
    Amazing coffee and good value for the money!
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    8 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    adam
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,8
    25 november 2017

    Not the best

    Room not cleaned air conditioning not very good location noisy
    Robert Southwell
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 november 2017

    A good hotel in the middle of the only bit of life on the island.

    The only down side was the dogs barking late at night. Not a massive problem but a fair point to make
    The hotel is just a 10 minute walk from the pier, and just a 10 minute walk from the beach. The staff there are friendly and speak English. The bed was comfortable and the room cleaned every time it was asked for. Point to be made here. There is a "Do not disturb" sign hanging on then inside of the door. When you want your room cleaned. Just hang it the other way round on the outside of your door, and the room get cleaned. I chose this hotel because of the reviews I read about it, and was certainly not dissapointed with my choice.
    CHENGLIANG
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    1 november 2017

    Just so so.

    There are many dogs around the hostel, and my shoes are teared by the dogs. So don't leave your shoes out of the door. Little noisy.
    David
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    24 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Lynn
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    11 oktober 2017

    Good stay for a budget hotel. Fun on the island.

    The rooms are a little small but ok.
    Its a nice small budget hotel. Walking distance to the beach.
Laddar recensioner