Opinie

7,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,0
Komfort
6,8
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,4
Udogodnienia
6,8
Personel
7,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
6,7

Opinie

    Katarzyna
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    30 stycznia 2018
    Wi-fi na 2. piętrze nie działa.
    Hotel położony przy głównej ulicy, 2 minuty spacerem od promu. Pokój na 2. piętrze jest prosto urządzony, czysty, łóżko duże, działająca klimatyzacja, ręczniki, woda butelkowana w cenie. Personel miły, restauracja ze śniadaniami i widokiem na dole. Na końcu ulicy wejście na plażę (5 minut spacerem).
    Jermorin
    th

    Ocena

    8,8
    23 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    อภิสิทธิ์
    th

    Ocena

    7,5
    21 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sasitorn Phitnorn
    th

    Ocena

    8,3
    20 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    np

    Ocena

    6,7
    17 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Zia
    th

    Ocena

    5,0
    2 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hailey
    th

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Julia Nikolova
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    16 marca 2018

    Miss it already

    Great location, atmosphere, breakfast and facilities! Can't wait to stay there again!
    Dan Bacunawa
    th

    Ocena

    2,9
    14 lutego 2018

    I don’t recommend this hotel to any partner or families as the ambiance of the room is irritating

    The bed are hard and the Televison are not working ! To telephone in the room ! Water heater are broken and no good facilities I can say it’s good and the price are expensive to consider
    Sebastjan
    si

    Ocena

    7,1
    12 lutego 2018

    Good location..

    Low water presure, wifi does not work all the time or connection is slow.
    Good location on main street and near to the beach. Good breakfast, room cleaned on every request (you have to put the sign on the door).
    Rene van gils Amsterdam
    nl

    Ocena

    7,5
    12 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    OKSANA
    cn

    Ocena

    8,3
    1 lutego 2018

    We spend a good time at the hotel.

    The main problem was WiFi. We lived at the 3rd floor and didn’t have internet access( We told this to staff but they didn’t fixed the problem. But we were lucky to use someone’s open WiFi
    Location is really good, very close to the pier. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was perfect.
    no

    Ocena

    4,2
    17 stycznia 2018

    Don`t book it, traffic, everything else is better.

    Koh Samet is an small paradise island, but this hotell is in the most busy street on the whole island. Noisy motorbikes, cars all day and night. Bed was hard as a stone, back felt terrible after the night.
    Personal was nice, pluss for that, same with breakfast.
    Martina
    mt

    Ocena

    7,1
    30 grudnia 2017
    Located in a very noisy street which made it hard to sleep.
    Amazing coffee and good value for the money!
    gb

    Ocena

    4,2
    8 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    adam
    gb

    Ocena

    3,8
    25 listopada 2017

    Not the best

    Room not cleaned air conditioning not very good location noisy
    Robert Southwell
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    11 listopada 2017

    A good hotel in the middle of the only bit of life on the island.

    The only down side was the dogs barking late at night. Not a massive problem but a fair point to make
    The hotel is just a 10 minute walk from the pier, and just a 10 minute walk from the beach. The staff there are friendly and speak English. The bed was comfortable and the room cleaned every time it was asked for. Point to be made here. There is a "Do not disturb" sign hanging on then inside of the door. When you want your room cleaned. Just hang it the other way round on the outside of your door, and the room get cleaned. I chose this hotel because of the reviews I read about it, and was certainly not dissapointed with my choice.
    CHENGLIANG
    cn

    Ocena

    7,1
    1 listopada 2017

    Just so so.

    There are many dogs around the hostel, and my shoes are teared by the dogs. So don't leave your shoes out of the door. Little noisy.
    David
    th

    Ocena

    7,1
    24 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lynn
    us

    Ocena

    7,5
    11 października 2017

    Good stay for a budget hotel. Fun on the island.

    The rooms are a little small but ok.
    Its a nice small budget hotel. Walking distance to the beach.
Ładowanie opinii