후기

7.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.0
편안함
6.8
숙소 위치
7.4
시설
6.8
직원
7.7
가격 대비 가치
6.7

후기

    Jermorin
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    อภิสิทธิ์
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sasitorn Phitnorn
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    np

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Zia
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hailey
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Julia Nikolova
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 16일

    Miss it already

    Great location, atmosphere, breakfast and facilities! Can't wait to stay there again!
    Dan Bacunawa
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 2월 14일

    I don’t recommend this hotel to any partner or families as the ambiance of the room is irritating

    The bed are hard and the Televison are not working ! To telephone in the room ! Water heater are broken and no good facilities I can say it’s good and the price are expensive to consider
    Sebastjan
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 12일

    Good location..

    Low water presure, wifi does not work all the time or connection is slow.
    Good location on main street and near to the beach. Good breakfast, room cleaned on every request (you have to put the sign on the door).
    Rene van gils Amsterdam
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    OKSANA
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 1일

    We spend a good time at the hotel.

    The main problem was WiFi. We lived at the 3rd floor and didn’t have internet access( We told this to staff but they didn’t fixed the problem. But we were lucky to use someone’s open WiFi
    Location is really good, very close to the pier. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was perfect.
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 1월 17일

    Don`t book it, traffic, everything else is better.

    Koh Samet is an small paradise island, but this hotell is in the most busy street on the whole island. Noisy motorbikes, cars all day and night. Bed was hard as a stone, back felt terrible after the night.
    Personal was nice, pluss for that, same with breakfast.
    Martina
    mt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 12월 30일
    Located in a very noisy street which made it hard to sleep.
    Amazing coffee and good value for the money!
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2017년 12월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    adam
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2017년 11월 25일

    Not the best

    Room not cleaned air conditioning not very good location noisy
    Robert Southwell
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 11일

    A good hotel in the middle of the only bit of life on the island.

    The only down side was the dogs barking late at night. Not a massive problem but a fair point to make
    The hotel is just a 10 minute walk from the pier, and just a 10 minute walk from the beach. The staff there are friendly and speak English. The bed was comfortable and the room cleaned every time it was asked for. Point to be made here. There is a "Do not disturb" sign hanging on then inside of the door. When you want your room cleaned. Just hang it the other way round on the outside of your door, and the room get cleaned. I chose this hotel because of the reviews I read about it, and was certainly not dissapointed with my choice.
    CHENGLIANG
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 11월 1일

    Just so so.

    There are many dogs around the hostel, and my shoes are teared by the dogs. So don't leave your shoes out of the door. Little noisy.
    David
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 10월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lynn
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 11일

    Good stay for a budget hotel. Fun on the island.

    The rooms are a little small but ok.
    Its a nice small budget hotel. Walking distance to the beach.
    Ellen Joy
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 10월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중